• Supernews is evolving and is in the  process of re-modelling. As a result, our news coverage will be intermittent. Please watch this space for exciting new changes. "CHANGE THE HEADLINES, AND YOU CHANGE SOUTH AFRICA." Welcome to Supernews, A Citizen-Generated News Network, and Super Stage, A Live Innovation Campus Platform

Contact

This is where you can track us down!

Contact the Newsroom
newsroom@supernews.co.za

Speak to the Supernews News Team
Founder: Gina Levy
082 322 0454
gina@supernews.co.za
Web Editor
webeditor@supernews.co.za

Help make Supernews happen!
showmethemoney@supernews.co.za

Help us set the News Agenda
assignmentdesk@supernews.co.za

Help us create Super Challenges
challengebrief@supernews.co.za

Sponsor a Super Challenge
sponsorchallenge@supernews.co.za

Got a Super Idea?
superidea@supernews.co.za

Fund a Super Idea
pocketchange@supernews.co.za

Become a Super Coach
supercoach@supernews.co.za

Apply to work at Supernews Backstage:
Newsroom:
volunteerintern@supernews.co.za
Backstage: studenttalent@supernews.co.za

Become a Super Activist
superactivist@supernews.co.za

License Supernews Content
license@supernews.co.za

Newsvertise™ your brand online
newsvertise@supernews.co.za

Send a Supernews Testimonial
testimonial@supernews.co.za

Join the Supernews Facebook fan page
Facebook

Follow Supernews on Twitter
@super_news

Having technical issues?
technical@supernews.co.za

Report content that isn’t appropriate
flag@supernews.co.za

I have a Super Suggestion
suggestions@supernews.co.za

Stop by
Open Innovation Studio
27 Buitenkant Street
Cape Town
(The big red door next door the District Six Museum)

Post us something
PO Box 27302
Rhine Road
8050
South Africa

pixelstats trackingpixel